Written by

Karine Grigoryan

19-04-2021 | 13:24 Football

Everton, Leicester City, West Ham, Leeds United: How The Champions League would look next season

  12 teams from Italy, England and Spain announced that they will be part of the new European Super League on Sunday. The clubs are as follows: Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Tottenham, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, AC Milan, Juventus and Inter Milan. Following the announcement, it was announced in a join statement by UEFA, English FA, Italian FA, Spanish FA, Premier, Liga, Serie A that the 12 clubs involved in Super League will be banned from the domestic league if they will pursue their project. With that in mind, here is how the Premier League table would look if City, United, Chelsea, Liverpool, Tottenham and Arsenal were not part of it. Currently, City are leading the table, while the Red Devils are second. Leicester City, who are currently third, would be leading the league table while West Ham would be second. And in the next season the Foxes, the Hammers, as well as Everton and Leeds United, would qualify for the Champions League.       Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Prize money revealed for the winner of a potential European Super League

Related News


England, Premier League