Written by

Karine Grigoryan

19-04-2021 | 10:24 Football

Daily Mail: European SuperLeague Teams can return to their national leagues and start from 5th category

  12 teams from Italy, England and Spain announced that they will be part of the new European Super League on Sunday. The clubs are as follows: Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Tottenham, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, AC Milan, Juventus and Inter Milan.     Following the announcement, it was announced in a join statement by UEFA, English FA, Italian FA, Spanish FA, Premier, Liga, Serie A that the 12 clubs involved in Super League will be banned from the domestic league if they will pursue their project.     It was also reported by the Daily Mail, that if those teams decide to come back, they will start their competition from the 5th category in their country.       Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

How new European Super League idea affect Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham and the Premier League

Related News


England, Premier League