Website Language

Active date

Copa America quarter-finals: Brazil to play Chile

Copa America quarter-finals: Brazil to play Chile

Image source: Getty Images


Copa America is underway as eight teams have reached the quarter-finals. From Group A Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile qualified, while from Group B Brazil, Peru, Colombia and Ecuador.

In the quarter-finals Peru will face Paraguay, Brazil will play against Chile, while Uruguay will face Colombia and Argentina will play Ecuador.

The quarter-finals will begin on Friday, July 2.



The winners of Brazil vs Chile and Peru Paraguay will face each other in the semis. The same way the winners of Uruguay vs Colombia and Argentina vs Ecuador will face each other.

The final is scheduled for July 10 at Maracana.


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Liverpool set Shaqiri asking price as Klopp makes decision on new arrivals