Website Language

Active date

Six set to make debuts as Bradford Bulls announce squad for London Broncos season opener

Image source: Getty Images

Bradford Bulls head coach  has featured six players who can make their competitive debuts in his 21-man squad for his side’s Betfred Championship opener with London Broncos.

Matty Dawson-Jones and Dan Waite-Pullan could make their first run outs for Bradford after moves from Hull FC and Leeds Rhinos- while Greg Johnson, Anthony England, Adam Rooks and Levy Nzoungou could make their competitive bows.

Meanwhile, youngsters Cameron Berry, Ebon Scurr, Brad Gallagher and Keelan Foster have also been named in the squad after impressing in pre-season.

Here are Bulls and Lonson Broncos’ squads for the upcoming clash:

Bulls: Cameron Berry, Joe Brown, Steve Crossley, Matty Dawson-Jones, Thomas Doyle, Anthony England, David Foggin-Johnston, Keelan Foster, Bradley Gallagher, Sam Hallas, Evan Hodgson, Greg Johnson, Liam Kirk, Jordan Lilley, Rowan Milnes, Levy Nzoungou, Ross Oakes, Brandon Pickersgill, Adam Rooks, Ebon Scurr, Dan Waite-Pullan.

London Broncos: Sadiq Adebiyi, Guy Armitage, Ollie Ashall-Bott, Cory Aston, Eddie Battye, Rob Butler, Rhys Curran, Sam Davis, Kieran Dixon, Tuoyo Egodo, Matty Fozard, Daniel Hindmarsh, Olsi Krasniqi, Will Lovell, James Meadows, Dan Norman, Jacob Ogden, Eloi Pelissier, Greg Richards, Morgan Smith, Josh Walters.

Source- Telegraph & Argus

Featherstone and York have been dealt suspension blows