Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

15-05-2023 | 22:24 Football
467 Views
Premier League: Leicester City vs Liverpool
Image source: Getty Images

Premier League: Leicester City vs Liverpool

Liverpool are set to face their next Premier League rivals Leicester City on May 15, 2023. 

  • Location: East Midlands, England
  • Stadium: King Power Stadium 
  • Date: Monday 15 May 
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 GMT / 15:00 ET / 12:00  PT
  • Referee: Craig Pawson

Where to watch Liverpool vs Leicester 

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+
  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event
  • USA: Peacock

You can also watch Leicester City vs Liverpool on Totalsportek.

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League