Website Language

Active date

Premier League fixtures 2019/20: Manchester United, Liverpool, Arsenal discovered schedules


Premier League fixtures for 2019/20 campaign have been released.

Manchester City are looking to once again defend their title. Manchester United, Tottenham, Arsenal and Chelsea will all be hopeful of better seasons after a summer of rebuilding.

Liverpool will open the new season with a Friday kick-off against newly-promoted Norwich City. Manchester City travel to face West Ham on Saturday, while AFC Bournemouth will play against Sheffield United. Burnley will face Southampton. Crystal Palace and Everton will go head-to-head. Leicester City will host Wolverhampton. Watford face Brighton, while Tottenham Hotspur will play against Aston Villan.

The first Super Sunday of the season will begin with Newcastle United game against Arsenal, while Manchester United will host Chelsea at Old Trafford.

Opening weekend

  • 09/08/2019 20:00 Liverpool v Norwich City
  • 10/08/2019 12:30 West Ham United v Manchester City
  • 10/08/2019 15:00 A.F.C. Bournemouth v Sheffield United
  • 10/08/2019 15:00 Burnley v Southampton
  • 10/08/2019 15:00 Crystal Palace v Everton
  • 10/08/2019 15:00 Leicester City v Wolverhampton
  • 10/08/2019 15:00 Watford v Brighton
  • 10/08/2019 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa
  • 11/08/2019 14:00 Newcastle United v Arsenal
  • 11/08/2019 16:30 Manchester United v Chelsea

Mino Raiola provides transfer update on Matthijs de Ligt