Logo
Football
Written by

Marianna Sargsyan

01-04-2023 | 16:29 Football
1105 Views
Premier League: Arsenal predicted line up against Leeds United
Image source: Getty Images

Premier League: Arsenal predicted line up against Leeds United

Arsenal are set to host Leeds United in their upcoming Premier League matchday on April 8, 2023.

Following their confident 4 - 1 victory over Crystal Palace last weekend, the Gunners headed to the international break.

Mikel Arteta and his squad's next domestic league fixtures will take place at the Emirates Stadium.

Ahead of the meeting, the North Londoners remain at the top of the table, meanwhile, the Yorkshire outfit stand 14th with a relegation fear.

 

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Emirates Stadium
  • Date: Saturday 1 April
  • Kick-off Time: 14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT

 

How Arsenal could line up vs Leeds United: 01/04/2023

arsenal predicted lineup xi vs leeds united

 

Arsenal vs Leeds United results

  • Leeds United 0 - 1 Arsenal
  • Arsenal 2 - 1 Leeds United
  • Leeds United 1 - 4 Arsenal

 

Arsenal injury list ahead of Leeds United clash

  • Edward Nketiah: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Mohamed Elneny: Knee Injury
  • William Saliba: Back Injury
  • Takehiro Tomiyasu: Knee Injury

 

Where to watch Arsenal vs Leeds United

 

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+
  • Spain: DAZN
  • USA: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, nbcsports.com, USA Network, NBC Sports App

 

You can also watch Arsenal vs Leeds United on Totalsportek.

 


 Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League