Website Language

Active date

OFFICIAL: The Premier League Goal of the Season nominees have been announced

Premier League 2018/19 is already a history. Manchester City was crowned champions as they collected 98 points.

And as the season has ended, the nominees of the Premier League Goal of the Season have been announced today.

Here is the full list.

Jean Michael Seri vs. Burnley

Daniel Sturridge vs. Chelsea

Aaron Ramsey vs. Fulham

Son Heung-min vs. Chelsea

Andros Townsend vs. Man City

Andre Schurrle vs. Burnley

Fabian Schar vs. Burnley

Anthony Knockaert vs. Palace

Eden Hazard vs. West Ham

Vincent Kompany vs. Leicester

Manchester United open talks to beat Liverpool and Chelsea for £70m Bundesliga superstar