Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

06-02-2024 | 23:13 Football
610 Views
null

Manchester City predicted lineup against Everton

Manchester City are going to host Everton in the Premier League on Saturday, February 10, 2024.

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Selhurst Park 
  • Date: Monday 12 February
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 UK time / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

Pep Guardiola's side have the opportunity to claim the top spot in the Premier League as they face Everton on Saturday. The title defenders overcome a dip in form during November and December, currently enjoying a formidable nine-match winning streak in all competitions, including a convincing victory against Brentford.

On the other hand, Everton are struggling, having secured three consecutive draws in the Premier League, with the latest point earned against Tottenham insufficient to lift them out of the relegation zone.

How Manchester City could lineup against Everton: 10/02/2024

Manchester City vs Everton results

  • Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City
  • Everton 0 - 3 Manchester City
  • Manchester City 1 - 1 Everton
  • Everton 0 - 1 Manchester City

Manchester City injury list against Everton

No injuries.

Where to watch Manchester City vs Everton

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+
  • Spain: DAZN Spain
  • UK: Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Ultra HDSKY GO Extra
  • USA: nbcsports.comTelemundoUSA NetworkNBC Sports App

You can also watch Manchester City vs Everton on Totalsportek.

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Premier League: Manchester City predicted line up against West Ham

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League