Website Language

Active date

FIFA 20 has predicted every Ballon d’Or winner from 2019 to 2033

Image source: PSGTalk/Forbes

Ballon D’Or is the most prestigious award in the footballing world in the individual level. This year’s ceremony will be held on December 2 at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris.

Ahead of the ceremony, YouTuber TheMasterBucks has used FIFA 20 to find out who will win the Ballon D’Or from 2019 to 2033.

2019: Lionel Messi

2020: Lionel Messi

2021: Lionel Messi

2022: Kylian Mbappe

2023: Kylian Mbappe

2024: Bernardo Silva

2025: Kylian Mbappe

2026: Leroy Sane

2027: Leroy Sane

2028: Ousmane Dembele

2029: Vinicius Jr.

2030: Jonathan David

2031: Kylian Mbappe

2032: Kylian Mbappe

2033: Vinicius Jr.

source – GiveMeSport

PES 2020 Data Pack 2.0: New Features