Website Language

Active date

Every Chelsea player going to EURO 2020

Gareth Southgate provides Mason Mount fitness update ahead of England’s clash with Poland

Image source: Mattia Ozbot/Getty Images


EURO 2020 is already a few days away as it will kick off on June 11 with a game between Turkey and Italy. Chelsea will have 17 players participating in the tournament.

Reece James, Ben Chilwell and Mason Mount have been called up to England’s 26-man squad for the EUROs as they will begin their campaign with a game against Croatia on June 13.

Kurt Zouma, N’Golo Kante and Olivier Giroud have joined up with the France squad, while Antonio Rudiger, Kai Havertz and Timo Werner will help Germany.

Here is the full list:

Italy – Emerson Palmieri, Jorginho

Wales – Ethan Ampadu

Belgium – Michy Batshuayi

Denmark – Andreas Christensen

Croatia – Mateo Kovacic

England – Reece James, Ben Chilwell, Mason Mount

Scotland – Billy Gilmour

Spain – Cesar Azpilicueta

France – Kurt Zouma, N’Golo Kante, Olivier Giroud

Germany – Antonio Rudiger, Kai Havertz, Timo Werner


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

How Germany’s strongest lineup would look like in Euro 2020