Written by

Karine Grigoryan

15-11-2022 | 00:37 Football
Which Arsenal players are not going to World Cup 2022
Image source: Sky Sports

Which Arsenal players are not going to World Cup 2022

World Cup 2022 is getting closer as the fans are waiting for the most anticipated event of the footballing world. Qatar 2022 will kick off on November 20 and end on December 18.

Slowly, national team managers are announcing their teams for the upcoming games. Brazil, France, Japan and some others have already announced their squads, meanwhile, England announced the squad on Thursday, November 10.

There are 10 Arsenal players who have been selected to represent their country in the World Cup. However, several of the Gunners players won't attent the sporting event.


List of Arsenal players not going to World Cup 2022


  1. Gabriel Magalhaes
  2. Martin Odegaard
  3. Rob Holding
  4. Kieran Tierney
  5. Oleksandr Zinchenko
  6. Cedric Soares
  7. Emile Smith Rowe
  8. Fabio Vieira
  9. Albert Sambi Lokonga
  10. Mohamed Elneny
  11. Marquinhos
  12. Eddie Nketiah
  13. Reiss Nelson

Related News


England, Premier League