Logo
Football
Written by

Lana Sargsian

28-04-2023 | 13:49 Football
81 Views
Tottenham predicted lineup vs Liverpool in the Premier League
Image source: Getty Images

Tottenham predicted lineup vs Liverpool in the Premier League

Tottenham are set to meet Liverpool in their next Premier League match on April 30, 2022. 

After a 2 - 2 draw with Manchester United, the Spurs will be hoping to return to winning ways under the newly-appointed interim coach Ryan Mason. The North Londoners are currently in a run for a top-four finish and will try to do their best when playing against Jurgen Klopp's team. 

  • Location: Liverpool, England
  • Stadium: Anfield Stadium
  • Date: Sunday 30 April 
  • Kick-off Time: 17:30 CET / 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT
  • Referee: Stuart Attwell

 

Tottenham possible lineup against Liverpool: 30/05/2023

 

Liverpool vs Tottenham results

  • Tottenham 2 - 2 Liverpool
  • Liverpool 1 - 1 Tottenham
  • Tottenham 1 - 2 Liverpool 

 

Tottenham injury list vs Liverpool 

  • Emerson Royal: Knee Injury
  • Hugo Lloris: Groin/Hip/Pelvic Injury
  • Yves Bissouma: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Rodrigo Bentancur: Knee Injury
  • Ryan Sessegnon: Thigh Injury

 

Where to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham

  • Australia: Optus Sport 
  • Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN, Star+
  • Spain: DAZN 
  • UK: BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD
  • USA: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo, USA Network, nbcsports.com, NBC Sports App

You can also watch Liverpool vs Tottenham on Totalsportek.


 Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League