Written by

Karine Grigoryan

19-05-2021 | 16:55 Football

Salah, Fernandes, Bamford: Premier League Golden Boot race

  The Premier League 2020/2021 is coming to its end and as much as the fans want to know who will win the league and who will finish in the top four, there is also a question who will win the Golden Boot. Currently, Harry Kane and Mohamed Salah are sharing first place with 22 goals. In third place, it is Bruno Fernandes with 18 goals, while Son Heung-Min in 4th with 17 goals. Here is the top list of the players: 1. Harry Kane, Mohamed Salah - 22 goals 3. Bruno Fernandes, 18 goals 4. Son Heung-Min - 17 goals 5. Patrick Bamford, Dominic Calvert-Lewin - 16 goals 7.  Alexandre Lacazette, Jamie Vardy, Ollie Watkins, Ilkay Gundogan - 13 goals 11. Danny Ings, Calum Wilson, Chris Wood, Kelechi Iheanacho - 12 goals   source - PremierLeague / Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Georginio Wijnaldum’s ridiculous finish during warm-up

Related News


England, Premier League