Logo
Football
Written by

Hripsime Hayrapetyan

13-05-2023 | 11:59 Football
1809 Views
Premier League: Manchester United predicted line up against Wolves
Image source: Getty Images

Premier League: Manchester United predicted line up against Wolves

Manchester United will host Wolves in the Premier League on Saturday, May 13, 2023.

Currently, the Red Devils are 4th in the league table, meanwhile, Wolves are 13th.

  • Location: Manchester, England
  • Stadium: Old Trafford
  • Date: Saturday, May 13
  • Kick-off Time: 16:00 CET / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT
  • Referee: To follow.

How Manchester United could line up vs Wolves: 13/05/2023

Manchester United vs Wolves results 

  • Wolves 1 - 2 Manchester United 
  • Wolves 0 - 1 Manchester United 
  • Manchester United 0 - 1 Wolves 

Manchester United injury list ahead of Wolves clash 

  • Donny van de Beek: Knee Injury
  • Thomas Heaton: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Alejandro Garnacho: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Scott McTominay: Knock Injury 
  • Lisandro Martinez: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Phil Jones: Knee Injury
  • Marcus Rashford: doubtful (unknown)

Where to watch Manchester United vs Wolves  

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+, ESPN
  • Spain: DAZN
  • USA: Peacock

You can also watch Manchester United vs Wolves on Totalsportek.


 Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League