Logo
Football
Written by

Hrayr

13-01-2019 | 16:56 Football
423 Views

Mo Salah’s penalty questioned by football pundit

image/Getty Liverpool beat Brighton & Hove Albion after Mo Salah scored a penalty in the second half. Egypt international himself was fouled by Pascal Gross when he tried to shoot from inside the penalty box. However, beIN Sport pundit Andy Gray doubts the decision of the referee. Gray thinks Salah is going down in the penalty box too much for the recent matches and he has to be careful in the future. https://twitter.com/beINSPORTS/status/1084175264152616960

Arsenal’s top-4 perspectives in doubt: Unai Emery have massive worries over the calendar

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League