Written by

Karine Grigoryan

11-10-2020 | 17:49 Football

Liverpool squad numbers for 2020/21 confirmed

Liverpool have confirmed the squad numbers for the 2020/2021 season. The Reds welcomed several players during the summer transfer window including Thiago Alcantara and Diogo Jota as well as Kostas Tsimikas. Jurgen Klopp's side are currently 5th in the Premier League table with 9 points as they won 3 our of their 4 games and lost one. Besides welcoming some players, Liverpool also said goodbye to Dejan Lovren and Adam Lallana and several other players including Rhian Brewster and Ki-Jana Hoever. Here are the full squad numbers for Liverpool in 2020/21 1. Alisson Becker 3. Fabinho 4. Virgil van Dijk 5. Georginio Wijnaldum 6. Thiago Alcantara 7. James Milner 8. Naby Keita 9. Roberto Firmino 10. Sadio Mane 11. Mohamed Salah 12. Joe Gomez 13. Adrian 14. Jordan Henderson 15. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain 17. Curtis Jones 18. Takumi Minamino 20. Diogo Jota 21. Kostas Tsimikas 23. Xherdan Shaqiri 26. Andy Robertson 27. Divock Origi 32. Joel Matip 47. Nathaniel Phillips 58. Ben Woodburn 59. Harry Wilson 62. Caoimhin Kelleher 66. Trent Alexander-Arnold 67. Harvey Elliott 72. Sepp van den Berg 76. Neco Williams source - LiverpoolECHO Join us on Telegram

Liverpool star Jordan Henderson rates Kevin De Bruyne ahead of Nations League clash

Related News


England, Premier League