Logo
Football
Written by

Lana Sargsian

31-12-2023 | 18:24 Football
672 Views
Live Stream: Tottenham vs Bournemouth - English Commentary HD
Image source: Getty Images

Premier League: Tottenham vs Bournemouth

Tottenham Hotspur are gearing up to take on Bournemouth in the upcoming last match of the 2023 year on December 31. 

The Spurs recently faced a 4 - 2 defeat to rivals Brighton in the domestic top tier. The Cherries, meanwhile, were victorious against Fulham with a score of 3 - 0. 

Ahead of the meeting, both teams will be looking to have a successful game in hopes of a better finish at the end of the campaign. 

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Date: Sunday, December 31
  • Kick-off Time: 14:00 GMT / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT

Tottenham vs Bournemouth Starting XIs

Tottenham XI: Vicario, Porro, Emerson, Davies, Udogie, Sarr, Bentancur, Johnson, Lo Celso, Son, Richarlison.

Bournemouth XI: Neto, Smith, Zabarnyi, Senesi, Ouattara, Cook, Christie, Sinisterra, Kluivert, Tavernier, Solanke.

Click HERE to watch Tottenham vs Bournemouth LIVE!  


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

 

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League