Logo
Football
Written by

Lana Sargsian

23-10-2022 | 15:03 Football
77 Views
How to watch Tottenham vs Newcastle (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

How to watch Tottenham vs Newcastle (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Tottenham Hotspur are set to host Newcastle United in the Premier League matchday 13 on October 23, 2022.

 

Tottenham vs Newcastle: Match Preview


After a 2-0 defeat to Manchester United, Spurs currently sitting in third place in the domestic table with 23 points. Newcastle meanwhile, took a narrow 1-0 victory over Everton on Wednesday extending their place at sixth.

The clash will take place at Tottenham Hotspur stadium. Both sides will be hoping to have a successful match when they face each other on Sunday. 

 

Tottenham vs Newcastle: Kick-off time 


Australia: 2:30 am

Brazil: 12:30 pm

Germany: 5:30 pm

Ireland: 4:30 pm

Spain: 5:30 pm

UK: 4:30 pm

USA: 11:30 am 

 

Tottenham vs Newcastle: TV Listings 


Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: Star+ 

Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport Top Event, WOW

Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live

Spain: DAZN 2, Movistar+, DAZN

UK: BBC Radio 5 Live

USA: Peacock, SiriusXM FC

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League