Logo
Football
Written by

Hripsime Hayrapetyan

12-10-2022 | 14:31 Football
88 Views
null

How to watch Rangers vs Liverpool (Champions League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Rangers are set to host Liverpool in the Champions League group stage on October 12, 2022. 

 

Rangers vs Liverpool: Match Preview


The two teams have already faced each other last week as Liverpool beat the opponents with a score of 2  - 0. Trent Alexander-Arnold and Mohamed Salah were the goalscorers of the meeting last time. 

As a result, Steven Gerrard's side are now sitting in 4th place in Group A with no points, while the Blues are second following their two wins and one defeat in the European top tier.

Both sides now will be hoping to have a successful match when they face each other in the midweek. 

 

Rangers vs Liverpool: Kick-off times 


Australia: 6 am

Brazil: 4 pm

Germany: 9 pm

Ireland: 8 pm

Spain: 9 pm 

UK: 8 pm 

USA: 3 pm 

 

Rangers vs Liverpool: TV Listings 


Australia: Stan Sport

Brazil: HBO Max

Germany: DAZN, DAZN2

Ireland: BT Sport 2, BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com

Spain: Movistar+

UK: BTSport.com, BBC Radio 5 Live, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2

USA: Paramount+, VIX+

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

 

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League