Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

22-10-2022 | 00:32 Football
64 Views
Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool

How to watch Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Liverpool will face Nottingham Forest in an away Premier League game on Saturday, October 22.

Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool: Match Preview

The Reds faced West Ham in a midweek game and celebrated a 1-0 victory as Darwin Nunez scored the only goal of the game. Jurgen Klopp's side are currently 7th in the league table and will be hoping to celebrate a win over Forest.

Meanwhile, Nottingham Forest played a goalless draw with Brighton. Forest are currently 19th in the league table.

 

Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool: Kick-off time 

Australia: 22:30

Brazil: 8:30 am

Germany: 13:30 

Ireland: 12:30 

Spain: 13:30 

UK: 12:30 

USA: 7:30

Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool: TV Listings 

Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN, Star+

Germany: WOW, Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League

Ireland: BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1

Spain: DAZN, DAZN 1, Movistar+

UK: BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport App

USA: nbcsports.com, SiriusXM FC, NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO, USA Network

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!


Liverpool predicted lineup against Nottingham Forest

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League