Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

21-10-2022 | 22:41 Football
41 Views
Manchester City vs Brighton (Premier League)

How to watch Manchester City vs Brighton (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Manchester City will host Brighton in the Premier League on Saturday, October 22.

Manchester City vs Brighton: Match Preview

City are currently second in the league table with 23 points, meanwhile, Brighton are 7th with 15 points.

Pep Guardiola's side were due to face Arsenal in a midweek game on Wednesday, however, it was postponed due to the Gunners' involvement in the Europa League.

While the Seagulls faced Nottingham Forest and played a goalless draw.

 

Manchester City vs Brighton: Kick-off time 

Australia: 1 am

Brazil: 11 am

Germany: 4 pm 

Ireland: 3 pm

Spain: 4 pm

UK: 3 pm

USA: 10 am

Manchester City vs Brighton: TV Listings 

Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN, Star+

Germany: WOW, Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League

Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live

Spain: DAZN, DAZN 1, Movistar+

UK: BBC Radio 5 Live

USA: SiriusXM FC, Peacock

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League