Logo
Football
Written by

Hripsime Hayrapetyan

19-10-2022 | 13:52 Football
75 Views
Liverpool vs West Ham (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

How to watch Liverpool vs West Ham (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Liverpool will host West Ham in the Premier League matchday 12 on October 19, 2022. 

 

Liverpool vs West Ham: Match Preview 


Jurgen Klopp's side are currently sitting in 8th place in the Premier League table following their 1 - 0 win over Manchester City last week. 

David Moyes' side, meanwhile, are in 12th place in the domestic league with 11 points. 

Both clubs will be hoping to have a successful result when they face each other on Wednesday. 

 

 

Liverpool vs West Ham: Kick-off time 


Australia: 5:30 am

Brazil: 3:30 pm

Germany: 8:30 pm

Ireland: 8:15 pm

Spain: 8:30 pm

UK: 7:30 pm

USA: 2:30 pm

 

 

Liverpool vs West Ham: TV Listings


Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: Star+

Germany: Sky Sport 6/HD, WOW, Sky Go

Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live

Spain: DAZN

UK: Amazon Prime Video, BBC Radio 5 Live

USA: SiriusXM FC, Peacock

 

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League