Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

28-10-2022 | 21:55 Football
242 Views
Liverpool vs Leeds United (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

How to watch Liverpool vs Leeds United (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Liverpool will host Leeds United in the Premier League on Saturday, October 29.

Liverpool vs Leeds United: Preview

Jurgen Klopp’s side suffered a defeat in their last weekend’s game against Nottingham Forest, meanwhile, the Whites also lost their three points in a defeat against Fulham.

Klopp’s side are currently 8th in the league table, while Jesse Marsch’s side are in the relegation zone (18th) with 9 points.

Liverpool vs Leeds United: Kick-off times 

Australia: 5:45 am

Brazil: 3:45 pm

Germany: 8:45 pm

Ireland: 7:45 pm

Spain: 8:45 pm

UK: 7:45 pm

USA: 2:45 pm

 

Liverpool vs Leeds United: TV Listings

Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: Star+

Germany: WOW, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Go

Ireland: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Ultra HD

Spain: Movistar+, DAZN 1, DAZN

UK: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK

USA: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW, SiriusXM FC, nbcsports.com, USA Network, UNIVERSO, NBC Sports App

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League