Logo
Football
Written by

Lana Sargsian

07-10-2022 | 18:51 Football
51 Views
How to watch Brighton vs Tottenham (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

How to watch Brighton vs Tottenham (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Brighton will host Tottenham in the Premier League matchday 10 on October 8, 2022. 


 

Brighton vs Tottenham: Match Preview


Spurs are currently third in the domestic league with 17 points after eight games played, meanwhile, Albion stand at fourth with a a three-point difference.

Therefore, both sides will be hoping for a successful result on Satruday.

 

Brighton vs Tottenham: Kick-off times


Australia: 2.30 am

Brazil: 1.30 pm

Germany: 6.30 pm 

Ireland: 5.30 pm 

Spain: 6.30 pm 

UK: 5.30 pm 

USA: 12.30 am

 

Brighton vs Tottenham: TV Listings


Australia: Optus Sport

Brazil: Star+

Germany: WOW, Sky Go, Sky Sport Premier League

Ireland: BT Sport App, BTSport.com, TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport 1

Spain: DAZN 2, Movistar+, DAZN

UK: BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport Ultimate

United States: UNIVERSO NOW, USA Network, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC

 


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League