Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

05-10-2022 | 20:48 Football
83 Views
Arsenal vs Liverpool

How to watch Arsenal vs Liverpool (Premier League): Kick-off time, live stream, TV channels

Arsenal will host Liverpool in the Premier League on Sunday, October 9.

Arsenal vs Liverpool: Match Preview

The Reds played a 3-3 draw with Brighton last weekend, while the Gunners celebrated a 3-1 victory over Tottenham.

Jurgen Klopp's side are currently 9th in the league table, while Mikel Arteta's side are leading with 21 points.

Arsenal vs Liverpool: Kick-off times

Australia: 2:30 

Brazil: 12:30 

Ireland: 16:30

Spain: 17:30 

UK: 16:30

USA: 11:30

Arsenal vs Liverpool: TV Listings

Australia: Optus Sport 

Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+

Ireland: Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League

Spain: DAZN 1, DAZN

UK: Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League

United States:  USA Network, Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo


Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!


Liverpool predicted lineup against Arsenal

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League