Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

11-02-2024 | 17:16 Football
487 Views
How Arsenal could line up against West Ham
Image source: Getty Images

Arsenal precited lineup vs West Ham in Premier League

Arsenal are set to face West Ham United in their upcoming Premier League fixture on Sunday, February 11, 2024.

Following their notable 3-1 victory over Liverpool in the previous game, the Gunners currently occupy the second position in the league table, trailing Jurgen Klopp's side by two points.

With the next match approaching, Mikel Arteta's team is determined to achieve success as they aim to secure the Premier League title by the end of the current season.

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: London Stadium 
  • Date: Sunday 11 February
  • Kick-off Time: 14:00 GMT / 9:00 ET / 06:00 PT

How Arsenal could line up against West Ham: 11/02/2024

Predicted Arsenal XI (4-3-3): Raya; White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko; Odegaard, Rice, Havertz; Saka, Jesus, Martinelli

Arsenal predicted lineup against West Ham

Arsenal vs West Ham results

  • West Ham United 2-2 Arsenal
  • West Ham United 3-1 Arsenal
  • Arsenal 0-2 West Ham United  

Arsenal injury list vs West Ham

  • Jurrien Timber: Knee Injury
  • Fabio Ferreira Vieira: Groin/Hip/Pelvic Injury
  • Bukayo Saka: Ankle/Foot Injury
  • Gabriel Fernando de Jesus: Knee Injury
  • Oleksandr Zinchenko: Calf/Shin/Heel Injury
  • Takehiro Tomiyasu: Other
  • Thomas Partey: Thigh Injury

Where to watch Arsenal vs West Ham

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+
  • Spain: DAZN Spain
  • UK: Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Ultra HDSKY GO Extra
  • USA: nbcsports.comTelemundoUSA NetworkNBC Sports App

You can also watch Arsenal vs West Ham on Totalsportek.


 Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

 

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League