Logo
Football
Written by

Karine Grigoryan

05-02-2024 | 22:49 Football
1171 Views
Chelsea predicted lineup against Crystal Palace
Image source: Getty Images

Chelsea predicted lineup against Crystal Palace

Chelsea prepare to face Crystal Palace in the Premier League on February 12, 2024.

The Blues approach the game following a heavy defeat against Wolves with a 4-2 score, while Palace suffered a defeat against Brighton with a 3-1 score.

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Selhurst Park 
  • Date: Monday 12 February
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 UK time / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

How Chelsea could line up against Crystal Palace: 12/02/2024

How Chelsea could line up against Crystal Palace: 12/02/2024

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace results

  • Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace
  • Chelsea 1-0 Crystal Palace
  • Crystal Palace 1-2 Chelsea

Chelsea injury list against Crystal Palace

  • Wesley Fofana - knee injury
  • Reece James - thigh injury
  • Marc Cucurella - ankle/foot injury
  • Romeo Lavia - thigh injury
  • Robert Sanchez - knee injury
  • Trevoh Chalobah - thigh injury
  • Levi Colwill - other
  • Lesley Ugochukwu - Thigh Injury

Where to watch Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: Star+
  • Spain: DAZN Spain
  • UK: Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Ultra HDSKY GO Extra
  • USA: nbcsports.comTelemundoUSA NetworkNBC Sports App

You can also watch Chelsea vs Crystal Palace on Totalsportek.


 Join us on Telegram!/ Follow us on Twitter!

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League