Logo
Football
Written by

Alla Zakarian

05-07-2019 | 13:20 Football
241 Views

BREAKING: Premier League TV fixtures confirmed for August and September

The first set of televised Premier League TV fixtures for the 2019/20 season have been confirmed. With rights still split between Sky Sports and BT Sport, 33 games will be broadcast live in August and September as the season gets underway. Premier League TV Fixtures for August and September Friday 9 August 2019
  • 20:00 Liverpool v Norwich (Sky Sports)
Saturday 10 August 2019
  • 12:30 West Ham v Man City (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Spurs v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)
Sunday 11 August 2019
  • 14:00 Newcastle v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Man Utd v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
Saturday 17 August 2019
  • 12:30 Arsenal v Burnley (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Man City v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Sunday 18 August 2019
  • 14:00 Sheff Utd v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Chelsea v Leicester (Sky Sports)
Monday 19 August 2019
  • 20:00 Wolves v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
Friday 23 August 2019
  • 20:00 Aston Villa v Everton (Sky Sports)
Saturday 24 August 2019
  • 12:30 Norwich v Chelsea (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Sunday 25 August 2019
  • 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Man City (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Spurs v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
Saturday 31 August 2019
  • 12:30 Southampton v Man Utd (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Burnley v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Sunday 1 September 2019
  • 14:00 Everton v Wolves (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Arsenal v Spurs (Sky Sports)
Saturday 14 September 2019
  • 12.30 Liverpool v Newcastle (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Norwich v Man City (Sky Sports)
Sunday 15 September 2019
  • 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Everton (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Watford v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Monday 16 September 2019
  • 20:00 Aston Villa v West Ham (Sky Sports)
Friday 20 September 2019
  • 20:00 Southampton v AFC Bournemouth (Sky Sports)
Saturday 21 September 2019
  • 12:30 Leicester v Spurs (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Newcastle v Brighton (Sky Sports)
Sunday 22 September 2019
  • 14:00 West Ham v Man Utd (Sky Sports)
  • 16:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa*  *Moved due to Arsenal's UEFA Europa League participation
  • 16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool (Sky Sports)Saturday 28 September 2019
  • 12:30 Sheff Utd v Liverpool (BT Sport)
  • 17:30 Leicester v Newcastle (Sky Sports)* * Will move to 29 Sept, 16:30, live on Sky if Man City play in UEFA Champions League on 1 Oct
Sunday 29 September 2019
  • 16:30 Everton v Man City (Sky Sports)*  * Will move to 28 Sept, 17:30, live on Sky if Man City play in UEFA Champions League on 1 Oct
Monday 30 September 2019
  • 20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Arsenal ‘in talks with Real Madrid’ over winger’s transfer

Related News

Standings

England, Premier League