Website Language

Active date

All the 21-man squads for round seven of Super League

Image source: Getty Images

Hull FC and Warrington Wolves have announced their squads for the round seven of the 2020 Super League season.

Hull FC v Warrington (Thursday, 7:45pm – Sky Sports Arena)

Hull FC head coach Lee Radford has made three changes to his squad that beat Wakefield last week. The Black and Whites are without Manu Ma’u, Ligi Sao and Joe Cator so Jack Brown, Charlie Patterson-Lund and Charlie Graham come in to the side.

While Warrington coach Steve Price has made two changes to his outfit that won against Castleford last time out. Anthony Gelling and Eribe Doro replace Dec Patton and Luis Johnson.

Hull FC: Shaul, Tuimavave, Griffin, Sneyd, Taylor, Houghton, Satae, Jones, Kelly, Johnstone, Matongo, Fash, Lane, Bowden, Fonua, Wynne, Buchanan, Ellis, Brown, Patterson-Lund, Graham.

Warrington: Akauola, Austin, Brand, Burrell, Charnley, D Clark, J Clark, Cooper, Currie, Davis, Doro, Gelling, Hill, King, Lineham, Mamo, Murdoch-Masila, Philbin, Ratchford, Walker, Widdop.

Salford Red Devils v Wigan Warriors (Friday, 7:45pm – Sky Sports Arena)

Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos (Saturday, 5pm)

Castleford v St Helens (Sunday, 3:30pm)

Their squads are yet to be announced.

Source- Love Rugby League